top of page

New group show

Digital: how artists use ‘the digital’ to talk about being human

Curated by Sue Beyer

Join us for the opening

Saturday Dec 3rd 5-7pm


DIGITAL is an exhibition of work by international contemporary artists who make work that appears to be influenced by or possess digital characteristics and is employed to explore ideas on what it means to be human.


Artists:

Aaron Hoffman @aaravaggio AUS

Andy Thomas @andythomasartist AUS

Anne Wilson @annewilson7705 AUS

Area 39 [Tammy Honey and Shaun Wilson] @tammy_honey_@shaunwilsonartist AUS

Brandon Gellis @brandongellis USA

Carter Hodgkin @carterhodgkin USA

Chalda Maloff @chaldamaloffdigitalartist USA

Corinna Berndt corinna_berndt AUS

Danny Jarratt @danny_jarratt AUS

Evangeline Cachinero @evangeline.cachinero AUS

Ingmar Apinis @ingmar_apinis AUS

Irene Barberis irenebarberis1 AUS

John Aslanadis @sonictiger AUS

John Cox @johncox2380 USA



Linda Loh @__lindaloh__ AUS

Lucie Králíková @kralik_ CZ

Madeleine Joy Dawes @madeleine__joy AUS

Malavika Mandrew @malavikamandal IND

Michael Pierre Price @mpp_digital_art USA

Michelle Brown @thebadlament AUS

Michelle Hamer @michelle_hamer AUS

Patrick Lichty @patlichty USA

Paul Snell @psnell1 AUS

Sam Leach @samleach_00 AUS



Steven Rendall @steven.rendall AUS

Tammy Honey @tammy_honey_ AUS

Tina Douglas @tina_douglas_making AUS

Tommy Mintz @tommymintznyc USA

Visakh Menon @tapeglitch USA


Exhibition continues 4 - 14th Dec Fri-Sun or by appointment

Sandbox Studios

fac 9/102 Henkel Street, Brunswick



Commentaires


bottom of page